Back to All Events

Arts and crafts activities for kids


  • The Festival Hub 325-327 Racecourse Road Flemington Victoria 3031 Australia (map)

FREE EVENT

WHERE:
The Festival Hub
325-327 Racecourse Road, Flemington

WHEN:
Pre-Festival – School holidays:
Monday 1 October - Sunday 7 October

Arts & crafts
Monday 1 October 11:00am – 12:15pm
Tuesday 2 October 1:00pm – 2:15pm
Friday 5 October 1:00 - 2:15pm

Clay works – White Gum Potters
Tuesday 2 October 10:30am – 11:30am
Wednesday 3 October 10:30 – 11:30am
Thursday 4 October 10:30 – 11:30am

There will be lots of other activities including storytelling and Claymation. Drop in to the Festival Hub for program updates

Festival sessions:

Saturday, 13 October & Sunday, 14 October
Saturday, 20 October-Saturday, 27 October

Also afterschool on week days

Presenters: Amal Abou-Eid author of My Muslim Mate, Bella the Bookworm, Desi Potiriadis and Susan Charalambidis, Alex Machin and others.

Earlier Event: October 1
Children’s Week Poster Competition
Later Event: October 1
The Festival Hub